我们与英国的彩虹6号 · 围攻有着深厚而丰富的历史。 英国是我们出生、成长的地方,也是我们想一直保持成长的地方。 新的北方超级联赛(北欧和英国的合并)要求3名英国、北欧或爱尔兰的居民参赛,虽然我们有3名英国人在参加欧洲联赛的战队中,也尚未满足条件。

我们有几个目标:打进EUL,促进和支持英国彩虹6号的发展以及和发掘新的人才。 目前我们已经实现了我们主要目标之一,即在Rainbow 6电子竞技中达到最高水平段,并参加欧洲冠军赛。 然而这并不意味着我们要在支持英国的路上止步于此,所以我们很荣幸地在这里宣布我们的第二支队伍将要在即将到来的NPL赛季中大放异彩。

这并不会影响我们对参加EUL战队的推动、支持和发展。恰恰相反,这给我们迸发出更多的想法和发掘更多人才创造了极佳的条件。 On the contrary it allows us to develop more ideas and talent.

Khizar ‘Eco‘ Rehman
Josh ‘Nerf‘ Frost
Jamie ‘Skiddy‘ Diamond
Iikka ‘Erkkari‘ Anttila
Dennis ‘Relaxing‘ Meindl

Cameron ‘PeakzaiJackson (分析师)


其次,有些人可能已经发现Jack ‘Sparxo’ Wright在2022赛季正式辞去主教练一职。 Sparxo于2020年8月26日加入我们,我们见证了他通过努力工作取得的巨大成功,从赢得UKIN第一季到挺入2020EUL降级赛。

在2021年底,Stefan ‘Omerta‘ Saltalamacchia担任首席分析师一职。OmertaSparxo had打好的基础之上继续发展,与团队协作,以确保我们在SI 2022和EUL 2022能拥有一席之地。

与MNM合作的一年半时间非常美好,我乐在其中,但由于工作合约的缘故,我不得不离开。 他们拥有一支强大的势不可挡的队伍在不停前进着,我衷心地祝他们好运。 此外,我还想感谢Dan和Kal,他们是一个出类拔萃的管理团队。

Jack Sparxo Wright | MNM 前教练

我们想要感谢Sparxo的辛勤工作,并祝愿他在未来的事业中一帆风顺,屡创佳绩


我很荣幸能继续与一支学院战队共同支持英国彩虹6生态系统。 我们耗费了很多时间斟酌我们的选择,我们不想离开英国的场景,因为我们相信这有助于MNM的发展,进而我们也助力将英国的彩虹6安放在地图上。 与此同时,我也想感谢Sparxo为MNM付出的宝贵时间,我也真诚地祝愿他在未来的事业中一切顺利。

Jin Kalvin KalKal Chung | 首席执行官兼经理

We have a deep and rich history with UK Rainbow 6 Siege. It is where we were born, where we grew and where we want to remain. The new Northern Premier League (merger of Nordics and UKIN) requires 3 UK, Nordic or Irish residents to compete and while we have 3 UK nationals in the EUL team, we do not satisfy the resident ruling.

We have several goals, reach EUL, promote and support UK Rainbow 6 and develop new talent. We have achieved one of our biggest goals, to reach the highest tier in Rainbow 6 esports and compete in the EUL. However this does not mean we will stop supporting the UK which is why we are delighted to announce our 2nd team that will compete in the upcoming NPL season.

This does not affect our dedication, support and development of our EUL team. On the contrary it allows us to develop more ideas and talent.

Khizar ‘Eco‘ Rehman
Josh ‘Nerf‘ Frost
Jamie ‘Skiddy‘ Diamond
Iikka ‘Erkkari‘ Anttila
Dennis ‘Relaxing‘ Meindl

Cameron ‘PeakzaiJackson (Analyst)


Secondly some may have noticed Jack ‘Sparxo’ Wright has fully stepped down from the official position of Head Coach coming into the 2022 season. Sparxo joined us on Aug 26 2020 and we’ve seen much success from his hard work from winning UKIN Season 1 to reaching EUL 2020 Relegations.

Towards the end of 2021, Stefan ‘Omerta‘ Saltalamacchia stepped into the role of Head Analyst. Omerta continued develop the foundations Sparxo had built and worked with the team in securing our spot at SI 2022 and EUL 2022.

It’s been a great year and a half working with MNM, and it’s been a pleasure but I must unfortunately step down now due to work commitments. They have a great team moving forwards and I wish them the best of luck. I would also like to thank Dan and Kal for being a great management to work with.

Jack Sparxo Wright | ex-MNM Coach

We want to thank Sparxo for all his hard work and we wish him the best in his future endeavors.


I am delighted to continue to support the UK Rainbow 6 ecosystem with an academy team. We spent a lot of time considering our options and we did not want to leave the UK scene as we believe it is what helped develop MNM and we in turn have helped put UK Rainbow 6 on the map. I also want to thank Sparxo for his time at MNM and I truly wish him the best in his future endeavours.

Jin Kalvin KalKal Chung | CEO & Manager