Earlier this year we announced MNM’s invitation to the Rainbow 6 UK and Ireland Nationals (R6UKI) with our roster filled with new and old faces. We’ve seen success in the most competitive national league season yet where we finished second in the group stages. However, as keeper of the GOATs in the R6 scene, they are highly sought after.

The GOAT being transferred is Byron Blurr Murray who will be joining familiar faces at Na’Vi. Byron had the following words to say:

“Although I’m departing ways with the MNM roster I wish them all the best, it was one of the most enjoyable teams I have been in and the potential in them is huge. I’m confident they will make European Challenger League and hopefully the European League.”

Moving forward we’ll be bringing in Josh Yuzus Pritchard to replace Blurr and Jack Sparxo Wright as the head coach. Yuzus had the following words to say:

I’m very happy to be joining MnM and look forward to playing with players like Jonka. Thank you to Mark from Vexed for working with MNM for my transfer.

We’re excited to see how the team performs this weekend in the upcoming finals of the R6 UKI finals where the winners will take not just silverware but the coveted European Challenger League spot.

Playoffs: Thursday 27th August 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST
Semi Finals: Saturday 29th August 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST
Grand Finals: Sunday 30th August 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST

Watch the action here: twitch.tv/Rainbowsix_UK