TMGL Fall 2021

 

We’re exciting to be back for the Trackmania Grand League Fall 2021 season! With the new season comes some exciting new changes to the league format and to our caster lineup. We’re happy to announce that fellow marshmallow Ehri will be casting alongside Turbo.

New Format

The tournament will now feature eight steps in the group stages instead of six. Each step will see players play five maps in comparison to the six maps from the previous season.

No players will be at risk of losing there points throughout the steps. However, the final and fifth map will see players have the opportunity to multiply the points they’ve gained in the first four maps.

How would this work? The final and fifth map of the step will see the sixteen players enter finalist mode where in each round the lead driver will secure their finishing position and removed from the race. Eight rounds will occur meaning only eight drivers will have the chance to multiply their points. The twist is that drivers finishing first will double their points whilst the drivers finishing 7th or 8th would multiply their points 4 or 5 times respectively.

Schedule

Step 1: Sunday, October 17th | 7PM BST / 8PM CEST
Step 2: Sunday, October 24th | 7PM BST / 8PM CEST
Step 3: Sunday, October 31st | 7PM GMT / 8PM CET
Step 4: Sunday, November 7th | 7PM GMT / 8PM CET
Step 5: Sunday, November 14th| 7PM GMT / 8PM CET
Step 6: Sunday, November 21st | 7PM GMT / 8PM CET
Step 7: Sunday, November 28th | 7PM GMT / 8PM CET
Step 8: Sunday, December 5th | 7PM GMT / 8PM CET

Final Chance: Sunday, December 12th | 5PM GMT / 6PM CET
Finals: Sunday, December 19th | 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

BROADCAST: MNM Gaming Twitch
CASTERS: Turbo, Ehri

TMGL Website
TMGL Twitter

 

Related Posts

If you liked this, you'll love these

Rainbow 6 Staff Update

With our Head Coach Jack Sparxo Wright going into full time studies he’s going be stepping back a little and will need some additional help. We’re delighted to reveal that Stefan Omerta..

14 October 2021

Read more
NLC Division 1 Qualifier Roster

We recently announced that we were accepted to compete in the NLC Division 1 Qualifer. We’re happy to announce our roster for the upcoming tournament which will contain some familiar names from..

1 October 2021

Read more
THE MACHINES ARENA CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021

We are excited to announce that we have been invited to compete in The Machines Arena Championship 2021 (TMAC). TMAC is a 16-team tournament hosted by Directive Games on their upcoming title..

29 September 2021

Read more